Connecting with Self

Connecting with

to achieve ROC - Return on Connection

This is a growth-focused series for people who want to improve their confidence and competence in connecting with other people.

How will Return on Connection Impact You?

  • ROC brings Peace of Mind & Purpose
  • ROC helps you Work Better with Other People
  • ROC develops a Real Sense of Belonging

 

Session 1   |   Wed, Dec 7     |   Why & Mindset

Session 2   |   Wed, Dec 14   |   First Move - Y in the Road - Pursue Your Path

Session 3   |   Wed, Dec 21   |   Follow Up - Follow Through - Permission Slips

Each session is 1 Hour beginning 10am PT/11am MT/noon CT/1pm ET

 

Access to Session Recordings until January 15, 2023

— Rhonda Klug, Head of Community Relations, Harry & David

Why and How To Connect On Purpose

Purposeful and meaningful relationships begin by understanding the Elements of Connectivity, starting with Why + Mindset.

Connectivity Canon: Why and How to Connect with People on Purpose with a Service Mindset book


In Your Inbox

Connect with Ginger

You are interested in partnering with Ginger for...

(select all that apply) *

Tell us about your engagement

     Include Date, Location, and Audience *

How did you find us? *

What is your budget range? *

By what date will you make your decision? *

What else would you like to share with us right now?

By the action you're taking now, you'll also be added to our e-newsletter community.

You can opt-out at any time you wish, of course, if you find it's unuseful or not for you. Again, thanks & keep connecting.
Ginger & Team

Leave a Comment

Gingerhere

Ginger, here.

Even thoughisn't the word they always use, it's what my clients mean when they say:

Even thoughisn't the word they always use, it's what my clients mean when they say:

  • "We want our team to come together, yet we don't know how to make that happen."
  • “We want our employees to create exceptional customer experiences.”
  • “We want a culture where people openly share ideas and participate in growth.”
  • “We want our people to love their work.”
squiggle 2

Connect with Ginger

You are interested in partnering with Ginger for...

(select all that apply) *

Tell us about your engagement

     Include Date, Location, and Audience *

How did you find us? *

What is your budget range? *

By what date will you make your decision? *

What else would you like to share with us right now?

By the action you're taking now, you'll also be added to our e-newsletter community.

You can opt-out at any time you wish, of course, if you find it's unuseful or not for you. Again, thanks & keep connecting.
Ginger & Team